Death and a New Life

Dream 6/1/23
Dreamed the first grade team at the school where I teach were with me and we had acquired a school bus. Somehow I ended up driving it and was taking the kids places with the other teachers. Ended up with it down at a marina / water area, the ocean. But when I was there the bus was empty. Was driving it around on top of the water then it fell to the bottom and I got out on a rock uninjured as it sank to the bottom. The water was completely transparent and crystal clear so could see it . Went to the owners of the bus to tell them / report the loss they did not seem to mind. Then went to the insurance office and they also were totally unconcerned. Realized my purse, id credit cards etc were down under the water in the bus. Then woke up. When I woke up, I saw myself under the ground looking up at the grass growing up. That signifies death. Not a physical death, but death to myself.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment